Piss Spit

Why spit before you piss?

Never understood this,

Need to hock one in

Before you begin.

It’s a weird notion

This spitting then pissing commotion.

A territorial marking?

To pave the way for urine parking?

Well, as it did happen, while I sat down,

My load came out, a color hardly brown,

And I heard him spit, right in the bowl

Before unleashing from his pisshole.

I don’t like it, I must tell you.

This spitting before pissing, while I poo.

Not one fucking bit.

So I encourage you to refrain from spitting, while I shit.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

