Log a Rhythm

Wow, what a log
I felt it stirring late last night
But I resisted the urge, to head to the bog
And slept instead, all warm and tight

   Beneath the covers.

It hurt coming out
A little too long, I had to squat stand a bit
A turd very thick, most stout
Once out, I returned to sit

    And thought about ladies and their hovers.

And now, time to clean
No dirt stars for me, just a pink butthole
Even if it remains unseen
Cause you won't find me, naked on a slut pole

     Ass out for the stripper lovers.
Leave a Reply

