Poo 101

This is it

The final shit

I can’t believe

As the poo will leave

That I will have written

101 Poo Poems of which I am smitten

 

And I will say don’t be sad

That this volume is done

For there are more poops to be had

With more poems of fun.

 

It was truly a pleasure

To pen all these rhymes

With which to measure

My pooping times.

 

Daily I fought

To try and be clever

With words that were sought

To highlight my endeavor.

 

So I hope you’ve enjoyed

All that I’ve done

While pooping while employed

To make something fun.

 

Deuces

 

Leave a Reply

