Cornhole

There’s corn in my shit

On this double deuce day.

I ate that corn, yesterday.

In my first poo, not a sign of it.

 

Frankly, I’m not happy

I’ve pooped twice a day too much

I’m worried my hole will stretch and get flappy

Who am I that I fear such??

 

Cripes! I am frightened of piles.

Also known as hemorrhoids.

What if I took steroids

And ran for a thousand miles?

 

Would that make my butt huge?

And stave off that donut pillow?

Or would my ass work like a luge

for my poop to slide through though?

 

For Fuck’s sake!

I just want to go back

To one poo to make

Each day, what a hack…

Leave a Reply

