On hold with Amazon

On hold with Amazon

Are my pants on?

No! I’m on the pot

So they are most definitely not.

Well, they’re on my legs

Which the question begs

Why don’t they have pegs?

To hang your pants up?

Like my car has holders for my cup

Sidenote: the guy in the next stall

He’s giving it his all.

The sounds coming from his ass

Speak of troubles I’d gladly pass

Anyway, I’m no longer on hold

My business conducted, while pooping, so bold.

Also, turns out that

That guy, was Pat.

Leave a Reply

