I Smell You

When they slide out nice
I can't help but think
How much is the price
And how bad will they stink?

My neighbor, he left
He shoes, they danced
Wary he was, of the possible theft
Of his jeans and the way they pranced.

I know who he is and who he supports
I find him disgusting and most vile
For he Trumpets quietly the lies he purports
While remaining willfully blind and servile. 

But hey, this poo came out with ease
So I'll stop naysaying and braying
Even though his dismemberment would please
Not just me but others too, just saying.
Leave a Reply

