Robot Poop

Early morning poo!

Oh how I love you!

There’s really nothing better

Than brisk poo cheddar

Cheesing out from the weekend

Building for an epic send

And not a soul present

For this poopy present

Almost perfect, aside from this bowl

Honestly, I’d rather shit in a dirt hole

It flushes preemptively, before I am done

Haven’t even wiped and it’s ruining my fun

First world problems of automatic things

Waiting for robots and the shit they’ll fling

Well, this went to a weird place

So I must wipe and vacate this space.

Tootles!

Leave a Reply

