The Shoop Scandal of ’85

Pushing out this midday poo
I’m thinking and thinking
On what I shall do
If ever I find a poop in my shoe.

A glove will be needed
To handle the poo
Caution to be heeded
To keep the risks few

Disposal of course, but inspection too
To look for the reasons and maybe a clue
As to why and by who
Put a poop in my shoe.

Which has me thinking
That someone was drinking
A potion or brew
That forced a linking
Between their poo
and my shoe.

And should I find who
Defiled my shoe
I’ll need to find out
Just what I will do

Most likely, I guess
I’ll steal their shoe
And make a big mess
By pooping in it too.

Leave a Reply

